Roar From Zion (CD) by Paul Wilbur

“Roar From Zion” is a live worship experience captured on location at the Pavilion Center in Jerusalem, Israel during the Feast of Tabernacles and the 70th anniversary of the rebirth of the State of Israel! This CD and DVD were produced as the result of a vision formed through the inspiration of the Book of Joel, chapter three. Comprised mostly of new original compositions by Paul Wilbur, Jamie Hilsden, Sarah Liberman, Joshua Aaron, Dan Needham, Shae Wilbur and others, we believe these sounds will ignite the heart of the Church world-wide for the restoration of Zion, the spiritual foundations of the Church, and offers new dynamic songs of praise and worship to present before the King of all kings!

Lion of Judah…ROAR!

  1. Prologue
  2. Roar From Zion
  3. Song Of Victory
  4. Adonai
  5. B’Elohim/Forever Amen
  6. It Is Good To Praise The Lord
  7. Water (Spoken Word)
  8. The King Is Coming (Featuring Beckah Shae)
  9. You Are Holy (Featuring Joshua Aaron)
  10. Your Love Is Far Better
  11. Invitation (Spoken Word)
  12. Even So
  13. Endless (Featuring Shae Wilbur)
  14. Jerusalem (Spoken Word)
  15. O We Praise (Featuring Ryan & Marie Hodges)
  16. 20 Years Ago (Spoken Word)
  17. Days Of Elijah
  18. Great Is The Lord (Hallelujah) (Featuring Sarah Liberman)